Thanks to this capability, users could share their screens during video calls. Thanks to this, they could work together, give demonstrations, and remotely handle various jobs or problems. When on a video call, those who have this capability will notice a new icon at the bottom. Users will be able to do this to let anyone on a call with them see what is on their screen. All of the information on the screen, including the notifications, would be visible to others. The people participating in the video call will receive a copy of the recording. In this situation, the WhatsApp observer advised turning on the “Do Not Disturb” mode (or your chosen attention mode) to prevent surprise alerts. The ability to stop the video at any time gives users control over this feature. Additionally, they won’t share the content until you give them permission to. This functionality will be available to iOS users who install the most recent beta version.